2023-24 Board of Directors

A number of dedicated volunteers, representative of the Northeast Louisiana community, provide volunteer leadership to United Way of Northeast Louisiana. This Board of Directors sets policy and strategic direction and oversees financial practices, operational issues, resource development, and community impact.

This volunteer-led practice ensures accountability and that United Way is focused on our community’s aspirations and achieving measurable results.

Board of Directors

Daniel Taylor | Chair

Argent Financial Group


Mark Kent Anderson

Mid South Extrusion


Toni Bacon

Century Next Bank


Mary Barrios

Town of Farmerville


Cathi Cox-Boniol

Ruston Daily Leader


Brian Bush

Monroe City Schools

JS Clark Magnet


Reverend Ike Byrd

Mt. Zion Baptist Church


Kevin Cuppia

Workforce Training Alliance

Alberta Green

ABG Professional Development Solutions


Ernest Green

Angus Chemical Company


Todd Guice

Ouachita Parish School System


Rick Guillot

Origin Bank


Kelly Hogan

Community Volunteer


Courtney Hornsby

City of West Monroe


Sushma Krishnamurthy

University of Louisiana Monroe


Josh Mandrell, M.D.

Green Clinic Health System


Marcus Mashaw

Ouachita Parish Sheriff's Office

Kelsea McCrary

City of Monroe


Sam Moore

Monroe City Schools


Brittany Myers



Wendi Napoli

Community Volunteer


Ella Nimmers

Christopher Youth Center


Pastor Vance Price

Community Family of Faith Church


Christine Rambo

Up Marketing Strategies


Pamela Saulsberry, P.h.D.

University of Louisiana Monroe, Retired


Kristen Shambro

Centric Federal Credit Union

Cindy Shaw

alli Management Solutions


William Smart

Monroe Housing Authority


Kevin Smith

Regions Bank


Nathan G. "Nat" Smith

Cadence Bank


Amy Stegall

City of Ruston


Corre Stegall

Louisiana Tech University



Victor Vidaurre

St. Francis Medical Center


Ashley West

Progressive Bank


 Adarian Williams

Grambling State University


Juanita Woods